Styre og leiing 


 
 

Leiing i Lerum

 

Jan Audun Larsen
Driftsdirektør
E-post: jan.audun.larsen@lerum.no

Espen Børve Arnesen
Sals-og marknadsdirektør
E-post: espen.b.arnesen@lerum.no

Kjersti Petty
Økonomisjef
E-post: kjersti.roysum@lerum.no

Trine Lerum Hjellhaug
Adm. direktør
E-post: trine.lerum.hjellhaug@lerum.no

Trude Ramstad
HR-direktør
E-post: trude.ramstad@lerum.no

Hans Christian Bjerketveit
Direktør forretningsutvikling
E-post: hcb@lerum.no

 
Epleslang.jpg
 

Styret i Lerum

 

Sverre S. Tysland
Styreleiar
E-post: Sverre.S.Tysland@sands.no

Johnny Berg
Styremedlem/Salssjef
E-post: johnny.berg@lerum.no

Kurt Lerum
Styremedlem/Prosjektleiar teknisk
E-post: kurt.lerum@lerum.no

Gro Lerum Bondevik
Styremedlem/Trademarketing manager
E-post: gro.lerum.bondevik@lerum.no

Grethe Kristin Lerum
Styremedlem/Marknadsrådgjevar
E-post: grethe.lerum@lerum.no

Bjørn Asle Slinde
Styremedlem/Avd. leiar Kokeri
E-post: bjorn.asle.slinde@lerum.no

Bente Lerum Lund
Styremedlem/Prosjektleiar
E-post: bente.lerum.lund@lerum.no

Kåre Lerum
Styremedlem/Seniorrådgjevar
E-post: kare.lerum@lerum.no

Kristine Aasheim
Styremedlem
E-post: kristine.aasheim@kavli.no

Stein Klakegg
Styremedlem
E-post: stein.klakegg@cernova.no